The Council

Title Name University / Organisation View
Chairperson Professor Mary Ioannidou - Koutselini University of Cyprus
Vice-chairperson  Professor Constantinos Christou Open University of Cyprus
Member Professor Diofantos Hadjimitsis Cyprus University of Technology
Member Professor George Demosthenous Frederick University
Member Professor Andreas Orphanides European University Cyprus
Member Professor Andreas Karamanos Agricultural University of Athens  
Member Professor George Christophides Imperial College London
Member Mr. George Karas  (Civil Engineer) Representative of The Cyprus Scientific and Technical Chamber (Ε.Τ.Ε.Κ.)  
Member Mss. Aimilia Pasi (Lawyer) Representative  of the Cyprus Bar Association   
Member Mr. Marios Mouyis  (Student) Representative of the Pancyprian Federation of Student Unions (Π.Ο.Φ.ΕΝ.)